Kaleidoscope Prhyme

Writing poetry until my heart runs out of ink and my soul runs out of paper.


Antronica August (Part 1)

I need a bottle of wine or gin for all these unforgettable nights filled with sin.
I know our time here is not forever, however, I would love to spend more days with you as we continue making both our lives better.
I promised myself that I would no longer hide my feelings between the silence of distant memories that echo with a melancholic melody.
So, here I am confessing how I feel about you – asking you if you’d allow me the chance to love you the way I’ve always wanted to.
I can no longer hide my feelings, I can no longer hide the fact that I have always wanted you – this is how I feel, and I swear it’s true.
Let’s travel somewhere far from Pretoria and spend time together, enjoy good food over a bottle of red wine and make passionate love.
I haven’t had the pleasure to kiss you yet, but somehow, I have the taste of your smile lingering on the tip of my tongue.
Your sundress keeps accentuating your body whenever I look around your way and admire your captivating figure.
As that body keeps getting thicker, I need to make sure that I never hesitate on putting a diamond ring on your finger.
Because I want to spend my time loving you for this lifetime and ten thousand lifetimes after or until infinity finds a need to end.
From sunrise to sunset, it’s clear to see that the sun came out just to impersonate the warmth of your aura.
I would love to spend more time with you while we enjoy good food over a bottle of red wine and make passionate love until the sun rises.
It doesn’t matter which book I’m reading; your body will always be the scripture that my hands believe in.
I want to do more than just lose myself in the beautiful blossom of your bosom.
I want to be right next to your loving heart and get lost between your thighs where oceans decide to part.
I’ll always find myself coming back to you and coming into you until sweet nothings follow through.
I spend too much time thinking about fucking you; admittedly, somehow that seems more acceptable than all the time I spend writing about you.
I want to be between your thighs while making passionate love to your mind, but this is more than just an elaborate effort for your thighs to part.
I know our time here is not forever, however, I would love to spend more days with you as we continue making both our lives better.
This love will carry us into the future no matter what we may go through.



2 responses to “Antronica August (Part 1)”

  1. […] is not a moment that goes by when I don’t think about loving you in every beautiful way possible.This is how I feel, and I don’t know how long I can continue pretending and hiding this love from you.We’ve never […]

    Like

  2. […] of the moon when it blooms and as amazing as your love when it blossoms.You’re the epitome of love, so when I’m asked for its definition, I just simply smile and look at you.Love, all you gotta do […]

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

About Me

I write complicated, honest truths about myself and my life in hopes that someone will find comfort in my words when they can’t find it in themselves.

Newsletter